Search

Welcome to RightShip. Please select your preferred language:

Set language

OUR RESOURCES

RightShip Qi - advanced user training

When: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:00 AM
Where: Online

RightShip will be hosting two online training sessions for frequent / advanced users of Qi in late August.

These sessions will address the upcoming predictive model retrain, and the change in age inspection trigger.

Select your preferred webinar session to enrol:

Tuesday 29th August: Melbourne 0700hrs, Houston 1600hrs

Tuesday 29th August: Melbourne 1730hrs, Singapore 1530 hrs, London 0830hrs

If you are unable to attend a webinar but wish to learn more about the features and functions of Qi, visit the RightShip YouTube channel which contains a selection of Qi demonstration videos. 

 

Go back to Events