INSIGHTS

REDUCE YOUR CARBON FOOTPRINT & FUEL SPEND

With a need to reduce emissions by at least 50% before 2050, now is the time to act.

Join the 85 leading shipping organisations who use RightShip’s GHG Rating to more efficiently ship 2.4 billion tonnes of cargo every year.

Contact us for more information or to access the GHG Rating of your fleet.

Register for a webinar below to learn more about the GHG Rating:

Session 1: Wednesday 9 May 0700hrs Melbourne / Tuesday 8 May 1600hrs Houston / 1700hrs New York

Session 2: Thursday 10 May 1800hrs Melbourne / 0900 hrs London / 1100hrs Athens / 1600hrs Singapore

Session 3: Monday 14 May 1900hrs Melbourne / 1000hrs London / 1200hrs Athens / 1700hrs Singapore

HOW GREEN IS YOUR SHIPPING ACTIVITY?

Explore the interactive graph to view the GHG Emissions Rating for the world’s fleet. You can filter by ship type, cargo, size & age to discover the data most relevant to your own shipping activity.

If you would like to see the GHG Rating spread of your fleet, please contact our environment team.

Visit the GHG Rating page to learn more or join us for an introductory webinar session.

 

With access to our GHG Rating data, it’s easy to be green. We’re helping charterers, shipowners, ports & financial institutions respond to the push from industry to lower CO2 emissions & enhance the sustainability of their maritime operations.

If you would like to see the GHG Rating spread of your fleet, please contact our environment team. You can also visit the GHG Rating page to learn more or join us for an introductory webinar session.